Always wondered, how you can delete an already deleted Acronis Cyber Security backup on your webspace, that still uses space of your backup space?
I was wondering, too. These backups you see, when you turn on “show deleted backups”. They take up space on your backup space, you can see them on your Acronis Management Console. There’s even a button to delete them, but…
…you guessed it, a click on this button opens a Popup “Do you really want to delete the archive?”, the confirmation click takes like 10 minutes and eventually fails without further notice. Very funny.
But I won’t just buy more backup space, just because I’m pressed to.
Sorry Acronis, I’m not falling that easily 🙂